Scream 4

Directed by Wes Craven
Produced by Harvey Weinstein & Dimension Films
Starring: Neve Cambell & David Arquette
Music by Marco Beltrami

Additional Music by Brandon Roberts

After 10 years, Wes Craven has returned to his landmark Scream franchise. Sidney Prescott, now the author of a self-help book, returns home to Woodsboro on the last stop of her book tour. There, she reconnects with Sheriff Dewey and Gale, who are now married, as well as her cousin Jill and her Aunt Kate. Unfortunately, Sidney’s appearance also brings about the return of Ghostface, putting Sidney, Gale, and Dewey, along with Jill, her friends, and the whole town of Woodsboro in danger.



      Scre4m - The First Kill
      Scre4m - Jill's America
      Scre4m - I Got It Right!

The A-List

The A-List_PosterDirected by Will Bigham
Produced by Astromech Records
Starring: Alyson Stoner & Hal Sparks
Music by Brandon Roberts

Eric Schultz is coerced by his guidance counselor into fulfilling a list of her high school fantasies in order to graduate.


      The A-List - Walking The Halls
      The A-List - The Kiss
      The A-List - Evil Hanna

Texas Girl

Directed by Hyup Kim
Starring: Susie Park

Music by Brandon Roberts

Texas Girl is the love story of Mi-sook, a Korean girl with a questionable past, who marries Charlie, an American G.I., and moves to rural Texas. Mi-sook is a fish-out-of-water in Texas as her only anchor is her new husband who has smoothly returned to his former life. As Charlie’s love for his wife dwindles, Mi-sook must find true freedom in her new life, despite being abandoned.


      Texas Girl - A Gallon of Milk
      Texas Girl - End Credits

Sea of Fear

Lionsgate Films
Directed by Andrew Schuth
Starring: Edward Albert, Christopher Showerman and Caroline Walker

Music by Brandon Roberts

Terror runs deep…Five travelers embark upon a relaxing vacation on the open water, but when their navigator mysteriously disappears, they enter the uncharted waters of pure terror. Someone is picking off the passengers one by one, murdering them according to their individual worst fears.


      Sea of Fear - Tom & Derek
      Sea of Fear - Main Title

Entry Level

Porchlight Entertainment
Directed by Douglas Horn
Starring: DB Sweeney, Missi Pyle and Kurtwood Smith

Music by Brandon Roberts

After losing his restaurant, chef Clay Maguire must start his career all over…at the bottom. Pushing forty with no “corporate skill-set”, Clay enters the strange world of the Unemployable Interviewees of America striving for dignity, success, or at least a job taking customer service calls from prison inmates for minimum wage. A hilarious, insightful look at job interviews, finding the courage to start all over, and life at the ENTRY LEVEL.


      Entry Level - Main Title

The Utopian

Dirty Pelican & Eye Scream Films
Produced by Sean Michael Beyer
Directed by Kevin Schlanser
Starring: Guillermo Diaz and Zack Bennet

Music by Brandon Roberts

After a near fatal car accident, ending his career as a school teacher, Carlos Alvarez, is forced to work as a janitor at his step son, Michael’s high school. While supportive, Michael as well as his mother, Eliza, are embarrassed by Carlos’ diminished mental capacity. As financial troubles begin to befall the family, Carlos become more desperate until all roads converge in the final unexpected climax of this unique film.


      The Utopian - End Credits

Hi, Frank

Shanghai Film Studio
Directed by Shuqin Huang
Starring: Harrison Young

Music by Brandon Roberts

Full of drama, romance, comedy and some sadness, Hi, Frank tells story of an older Chinese woman, Laolao, who comes to America to visit her daughter and unexpectedly forms a strong bond with an American gentlemen, Frank. By sharing from each other’s pasts and learning from each other’s cultures, Frank and Laolao help heal their respective families’ troubles and find love where they least expected it.

      Hi Frank - Suite
      Hi Frank - Following HaiHai's Map
      Hi Frank - Late for Work!
      Hi Frank - Saying Goodbye
© Copyright Brandon Roberts Music - Theme by Pexeto