“The Twilight Zone” – Season 1 Premier!

The Twilight Zone premieres this Monday, April 1st, on CBS All Access. The show is hosted by Academy Award winner Jordan Peele, and features a slew of guest stars such as Sanaa Lathan, Adam Scott, Seth Rogen, Kumail Nanjiani, and the list goes on! The Twilight Zone will feature music by co-composers Marco Beltrami and Brandon.

The Twilight Zone was produced by Jordan Peele, Heather Anne Campbell, Audrey Chon, Simon Kinberg, Win Rosenfeld, Alex Rubens and Carol Serling.